Daydreaming In The Night

Mr. Watson

Daydreaming In The Night

Daydreaming in the night
The sun is shining….
Not a cloud in the sky
Endless meadows…
With an array of sweet smelling flowers
And u sitting under a tree…
Reading a book perhaps.
However…
It’s night fall.
And the moon is skating across
This body of water….
In front of me.
Not one grain of sand around ….
Yet,
A hint of sea breeze…
Causes me to inhale.
Laughter…
As it tickles my nose.
Causing me to exhale.
Caught in 2 different worlds at this very moment
Enjoying u to the fullest rapture.
The sun is shining brighter than ever
Clouds imprinting the bluest sky….
That feeling of a refreshing
Deep breath
Is carrying me throughout the night.
And then a kiss!
There’s that sea breeze again…
Maybe because that’s where it happened.
A brisk chill of the night brings me to reality…
I think the…

View original post 59 more words

Leave a Reply

