Is It Logical (via Mr. Watson)

An awesome poem by a great poet: Mr Watson…

Is It Logical Is it logical for me to love u? If it's impossible for us to be together Is it safe for me to love u? When my heart doesn't want to be away from u… My heart is starting to depend on u… U r going to be the end of me! Ur taking every ounce of my love… Listen to the slow paced beats… Its as if my heart is speaking… "Ravish me… Take me … Break me… Rebuild me … Reconstruct me to ur liking Just so u don't get tired of me … Read More

via Mr. Watson

Leave a Reply

