Dear Me

Dear me in the mirror,

First and foremost Id should apologize for the days when I’m harsh and over scrutinize you because no matter what I’m glad to be able to look in the mirror and see you. Today was a particular lazy day in term of looks but it’s not about what you look like but what I feel when I look at you, at me. As always there will be mixed feelings especially when you’re a frizzy haired, tired looking mess or when you look so good I can’t recognise you. When I look in the mirror I see my past and where Ill end up, I see my right now and wish for my happily ever after…

Leave a Reply

